Colors of the Night

Sevdaliza at Royal Theatre The Hague

Join the global live streaming event on 31 August 2020.

The only opportunity in 2020 to see Sevdaliza on stage, an experience not to be missed.

Livestream ticket info:
Per mobile phone number, you can buy 1 digital ticket. If you want multiple access points (tickets for several people to use), you have to do this transaction which each individual device. You can not forward your digital access.

This is the first time Sevdaliza will perform songs of her new album Shabrang. Witness Sevdaliza live on stage during an exclusive high quality streaming broadcast

Broadcast Premiers on Monday 31st of August:
UK & Europe: 8PM BST / 9PM CEST*
North & Latin America: 7 PM PDT / 10PM EDT*

*The show will be available for 48 hours after the local premier.

Shows are not geo-locked. If you are located outside the mentioned territories you can join this broadcast at above mentioned times.

Attend the show:
This is a broadcast recorded and live streamed from The Netherlands, there will be a very limited number of theatre seats available to witness this experience live at the iconic Royal Theatre in The Hague. These tickets are only available in the UK/EUROPEAN TICKET option. Please check, before buying a physical ticket, if you are allowed to travel from your destination to this show. All Covid safety measure are taken into account.

COLORS OF THE NIGHT: Sevdaliza at Royal Theatre The Hague